Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Norman Gonzales, MD -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Epitome Medical Aesthetic

Norman Gonzales, MD

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic and Wellness Specialist located in Virginia Beach, VA

49 total reviews

Dr. Norman Gonzales always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Gonzales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim D.
Submitted 03/13/20
This was my 1st visit with Dr G. And Kacey and I must say what a great experience I had. They were very detailed, knowledgeable and professional. They have definitely gained another loyal customer. Thanks for all you do!
Jen A.
Submitted 03/05/20
This was my first time ever consulting on Botox, at almost 49 why not? I was so scared. Dr. G was absolutely phenomenal went above and beyond explaining every detail and was truly honest with me in the areas I should consider and not. I went thru with it and I’m so amazed and blessed beyond words to find professionalism - honesty and the level of comfort I received. From walking in the front door and meeting Kaycee, I immediately felt like an extended part of the family. I love this place , would and will highly recommend to everyone. Best investment in myself to trust such an amazing place. Thank you Dr. G and Kaycee. See you soon
Maria Lourdes R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent service! I will recommend this clinic to all my friends and family
Amy C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Gonzales always takes the time to listen to his patients. He wants to help them achieve success with their weight loss goals. He is very encouraging and genuinely cares about his clients. I highly recommend Dr. G!
Lizatte F.
Submitted 02/04/20
Awesome services. Outstanding customer service.
Jaime M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. G is so incredibly personable! He puts all patients at ease and is an aesthetic genius
Sanjay K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Wonderful person and physician. He has been my doctor for 10 years and it is always a pleasant and positive experience.
Darlene G.
Submitted 12/31/19
It’s always great to go to this office, they are very friendly, professional. I would recommend Dr. Gunsallus to anyone. Always satisfied.
Roy A.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Norm is very knowledgeable And really do Care! I had a wonderful experience when coming in to Epitome Care The staff was incredibly friendly and professional. I highly recommend a visit to Dr Norman Gonzales.
Natalee H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Gonzales is amazing. He takes his time and is very informative and friendly.
Giselle T C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
David M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Gonzales is the best Very professional. He has helped me so much get to the size and shape that I haven’t been able to do myself. I feel so much better about my self and have the confidence to do so much more in life thank you so much dr G
Sarah A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Gonzales is amazing! He is very patient and dedicates time to understand his client's needs. He was able to come up with the best solution to aid my weightloss. My results have been outstanding so far! It's wonderful to have a doctor who celebrates your successes with you and give you every encouragement you need. I can't wait to reach my goal. Thank you Dr. Gonzales!
Lizatte F.
Submitted 09/14/19
It was a pleasure to meet with you and had a consultation. I'm extremely motivated and looking forward to follow your recommendations and plans for me. I learned very useful and important information. Thanks!!!!!!!!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very happy with the results from Botox! I wanted to reduce the appearance of my frown lines/forehead wrinkles, but still look as natural as possible. Dr. Gonzales did such a fantastic job achieving this for me! I will definitely be returning to see him again.
Tosha M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Gonzales and his team have continued to provide me with outstanding service. They are extremely professional and caring; and they treat me like family. They are very professional and knowledgeable. Each of the treatments that I've received have been a huge success. I highly recommend that everyone give them a try. You will be more than happy that you did!
Erica S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Loved the bedside manner and the explanations. Easy to talk to
Ashlyn P.
Submitted 05/16/19
It was great to finally have a doctor talked to me and listen!
Pamela S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Today was my first visit Dr. Gonzales was wonderful. He did my botox , and I'm very pleased . Hes very caring and talk me through the procedure, and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be coming back. I will give him 5 stars. Thank you Dr. Gonzales
Rebecca U.
Submitted 03/09/19
This was simply a consult but very impressed with the way information was conveyed. He listened to my wants and needs and made recommendations based on that. Will be making appointment for August.