Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Epitome Medical Aesthetic

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic and Wellness Specialists located in Virginia Beach, VA

5/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Epitome Medical Aesthetic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Epitome Medical Aesthetic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Today I had my first visit at Epitome and I am so pleased with my experience. Dr. G and Kacey, who is a master aesthetician, were so nice and welcoming. Dr. G thoroughly explained the procedure I was having and made sure I was comfortable. He was very generous and kind. Kacey was extremely knowledgeable and provided me with valuable information. Also, the office is bright, fresh, and aesthetically pleasing.*
Lena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Gonzales was my PCP, excellent Dr, I really miss him, good luck in your new endeavors ❤️*
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Gonzalez is an amazing doctor. Many many moons ago he was actually my primary care physician. The past year I have been browsing around different practices looking to get Botox for some stubborn lines that develops in my early 30s. To my delight someone told me Norman Gonzales now has his own practice for Aesthetics. As soon as I went to the website and got in contact with him he already remembered me from well over a decade ago. He answered all my questions thoroughly during the consultation. He knew my concerns as well as answered all my questions in a professional manner. Dr. Gonzalez is just as kind and caring as I remember him. It has only been a little over 24 hours since I had my Botox injections and believe it or not I can already see results and to my delight I've already been complemented !!! I can't wait to see what the end results will be in two weeks if it's already looking this good. I will continue to stay with Medical Aesthetics and Dr Gonzalez. I have already recommended him to two friends. He does many other procedures besides Botox such as fillers, laser hair removal, micro-needling, lash lift, weight loss and a number of other procedures. If you are looking for younger radiant skin or a confidence booster this is the doctor you should see. The best in Hampton Roads hands down !*
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Gonzales was very kind and took time to explain different procedures and options with me. I would definitely recommend him.*
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Gonzales was very thorough in explaining the procedure and expected results. He is very nice and friendly. Clinic is clean and bright. Highly recommended. *
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
I’m giving Dr. Gonzales 5 stars because he has a wonderful bedside manor. (I’m afraid of doctors *
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
I will be going for laser treatment on my face. Dr gonzales gave me a tour of his office and explained the different rooms. Dr Gonzales spends time with you, explains everything and is a very caring doctor and individual. I look forward to starting my treatment. *
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr Gonzales was great ... very informative , explained all of my questions throughly .. I will recommend him him highly thanks. *
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/18
Great staff and atmosphere. Dr Gonzales does a thorough consultation prior to the procedure. I have done Botox before but didn’t achieve the results I have at Epitome in Virginia Beach. Thanks for erasing my wrinkles! Will definitely be back.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person